February is Music Month

Today is January 8, 2013. Three weeks and four days from now will be February 1, 2013, and you all know what that means…

Robbie starts blitzing you all with bad homemade music. It’s still far enough away that both rpmchallenge.com and fawn.org are not even up yet. That doesn’t mean I’m not already thinking about them.

As always, I hope to come up with a lyrical concept to tie all of the songs together, but usually all I get is songs about how my cat is really a super villain out for world domination. No one has ever accused me of being the next Bob Dylan. Maybe in terms of my singing, but never my lyric writing.

I’m looking forward to this once again. If I write one song that doesn’t suck then I will have out done every other February writing project attempt in my past.

Rock on!

Leave a Reply

