A Study in Nerdom

Today is going to be a text book study in nerdom.  Thursday is my (somewhat) regular telecommuting day now.  Also, my step son has a recorder concert at school at some ungodly hour like 9:30 or something.  My wife is taking a little time off to go see it.  I’m not so lucky in that regard.  After the concert, she is going to telecommute too.

Both of us will be working from home at the same time.  How nerdy cute is that?  She’ll be at her desk in the living room.  I’ll be on my laptop on the dining room table.  Two nerds in love, working away next to each other.  Isn’t that precious?

I hope she doesn’t get mad when I start yelling at my screen.

One thought on “A Study in Nerdom

Leave a Reply

