I Still Have the Same Haircut

img068 by robj_1971
img068, a photo by robj_1971 on Flickr.

My sister posted a picture of herself from the 70′s on Facebook today. Of course I made fun of her.

She threatened to find a comparable picture of me so I beat her to the punch and posted this. Now I post it here too.

This must be, what, first grade? Kindergarten maybe? That would put it at maybe ’76 or ’77 or so, I think.

I kinda have the same haircut, wouldn’t you say? The part is more in the middle now, but not too different.

Maybe I’ll post a mullet pic next. I still have one or two of those laying around.

Leave a Reply

