All Kinds of Win!

Behold! The second butt kicking benefit of getting to telecommute one day each week!

So far, the big benefit to working from home has been the obvious one. I don’t have to drive to and from work for an hour plus each way. That is a huge deal for both me and my cars’s mileage.

Tomorrow I will experience a new benefit. I will get to go to a school function for my step daughter and I won’t be late! It will only take me 30 minutes to get to her school, even with traffic. That’s compared to about an hour and 20 minutes or so if I had to travel all the way from the office.

How awesome is that? Can I get a WOOHOO?

WOOHOO!

One thought on “All Kinds of Win!

Leave a Reply

