RPM Day Five

Twice yesterday I found myself sitting alone waiting for something and made use of the time by working on new song ideas on my iPhone. One is probably as complete as can be for right now. The other is going to need some more work. On top of that, I snuck in another just-before-bed idea on my iPad, although its not terribly good.

I think that puts me at eight works in progress in only four days. The slow down is going to come, but for now I’m feeling pretty good.

Thinking positive.

Leave a Reply

