Visits

So when I posted that little thing about Dunks and Letters to Cleo and Boston today it was one of those things that was funnier in my head than on the screen.  That didn’t stop universehub.com from linking to it and giving me by far my busiest day page view wise since switching to WordPress.com.  Thanks!

I put a link in the comments to the pictures I took on the night the Letters to Cleo live record was recorded.  Here are a couple that received some love on Flickr, just because Cleo still rules the planet, even after being gone so long.

2008-12-08 - Letters to Cleo @ the Paradise - Casio 113

2008-12-08 - Letters to Cleo @ the Paradise - Casio 076

2008-12-08 - Letters to Cleo @ the Paradise - Casio 099

Leave a Reply

