Birds – Again

I spent some time watching for birds today. I didn’t get any Earth shattering pics, but I did use shutter priority again, so that was good. I played with some lower ISO settings too. I just didn’t have any real moments where the birds played along.

The few birds that visited tended to stay on the other side of the feeder. They were literally screwing with me. The jerks.
DSC_0135-001

So close… so not good.
DSC_0065-001

If this guy were in focus it would be the best picture I’ve ever taken.
Untitled

This guy spent quite a long time pigging out.
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

This little yellow dude was always just out of focus. The jerk.
Untitled

Untitled

Leave a Reply

