Ghosts!

I went outside again this evening to watch the bird feeder. Not a single bird showed up. The jerks.

It was getting dark out there when I saw something crazy. A ghost in our back yard! Check out the proof!

Untitled

It’s a ghostly apparition if I ever saw one. Who ya gonna call?

I turned the camera toward the woods and I got another view.

Untitled

I came back to the bird feeder and there it was again! Ghostbusters and all that! WOOHOO

Untitled

(nerdy things like this happen when you buy a nerd like me a new toy for his camera. 30 second exposures for everyone!)

Leave a Reply

