Music Projects

I have been loading music to my bandcamp.com site (please please please do not buy any music from me). I have taken my two projects from this past March-October and declared them complete… even though they aren’t actually as complete as I had hoped.

I took all of the leftover songs from past projects and collected them into this album:

I took my re-recording old songs project and shut it down… well… I actually split it into two projects. One band Mike and I had played in for a while recorded four songs at Northeast Broadcasting School. I have already re-recorded three of them. I decided that the next thing I work on will be the fourth of those songs, and then I’ll put them together as an EP sort of thing. That means that the other 10 songs can be called a complete project:

There are still more unfinished songs, but they will be added to yet a fourth pointless project. Fun, fun, fun.

Leave a Reply

