music

New Old Song

Written in pieces in 1994 and put together and finished off sometime in 1995 during my “arrangements too complicated for people to actually play” phase.

Recorded in January 2015 during my “Ancient History Revisited Volume 2” phase.

Mixed in September 2015 during my “I have songs ready to mix?” phase.

I’m not terribly pleased with this recording. I might remix it. I might scrap big chunks of it (I’m looking at you guitar solo and vocal harmonies). Probably not. It’s done and done.

Standard

Leave a Reply

