Uncategorized

Hipstamatic

Is it just me or is hipstamatic devolving into a bug riddled disaster?

I bought the latest Hipstapack tonight and took a couple of test pics.  The app failed to save them.  They didn’t make the hipstaprint section of the app, or the camera roll on the phone.  What the hell?

I changed the lens/film combo and it worked, then changed it back to the new purchase and now it is saving.  Should I mention that while I was using the different combo the app crashed?

Not good, hipstamatic… Not good. 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

