Uncategorized

It was Bound to Happen

December 6, 2015. It was bound to happen.

I just started my Christmas shopping. One name checked off the to-buy-for list. One tiny sliver of holiday success. Only about a million more things to get.

I’ve also made a Christmas list of my own for those around me to use for ideas. I sent it to my wife. She told me she’s already done buying for me. It’s only Decmeber 6th? I’m not that far behind, am I? Well… maybe I am!

HoHoHo and all that happy crappy. Christmas time is here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

