photography, Uncategorized

3.67 Years

It was April 27, 2012. That was my last full day in San Diego, CA. Three years and slightly less than eight months. That is way too long. I’ve been there three times. On my honeymoon in June of 2009, then with the kids in August of 2011, then with the kids and Jen’s folks in April of 2012. We haven’t been back since. No wonder it feels like it’s been an eternity since last I dipped my toes into the Pacific… it has been an eternity!

2012-04-27 - Cove and Sunset 215

See the dude with the guitar? Just make him a lot taller, a lot heavier, give him a mop of glow in the dark red hair, and give him a much, much cooler guitar. That is what I’ll look like when I’m living on the beach, busking for change, and playing music to the largest swimming pool on the Earth.

Make it so!

Standard

Leave a Reply

