iphoneography, Uncategorized

Still With Us

There used to be a little Italian restaurant on route 28 in Salem, NH that I liked going to. It wasn’t anything special, really, but everyone in the family liked it so it was a nice go-to for us. It was called Polcari’s and it closed.

Yesterday I was driving to work and Waze took me all over the friggin’ state. The route was ridiculous. It avoided all of route 128 (95 to you foreigners) via Oklahoma and Mars.

Just off of the Montvalle (sp?) ave exit on route 93, I saw this:

Untitled

I didn’t know Polcari’s was a chain (call me clueless? Like I care) so I had no idea that there was another one. It’s close too! This weekend is a kid weekend for us. Think there’s a chance everyone will want to go?

Standard

Leave a Reply

