Uncategorized

Dude Bros

I just went out to pick up some take out for dinner.  There were two middle aged bros smokin’ butts outside while also admiring one of their cars.  A big Hummer.  Oh yeah, they were diggin’ how it had red running lights along the bottom, but the bro who owned the Hummer said he needed new rims.  I guess the rims he had weren’t ass kickin’ enough.

Cool, dude bros.  So cool.  I wanted to ask how many gallons to the mile the bitchin’ Hummer got but I was afraid the answer would reduce my IQ by half.

Doooooooode.

Standard

Leave a Reply

