Uncategorized

Fuzz Box Acquisition Syndrome

So, I’m losing my mind over Muff clones.

Triangles:

I like the first one better, but I think it’s probably more to do with the crappy amp on the second video.

Ram’s Head:

Not sure which I prefer, but I think the second one might be better.

Op Amp:

Not sure which I prefer, but I don’t think either of them sound as good as the transistor models.

Later on I might check on some other brands, or maybe some Russian model clones.

I am obsessed and there’s nothing I can do to stop this craziness.

Standard

Leave a Reply

